zondag, 24 sep 2017

Update00:00

» Home

Perslijst

Lijst nagekeken: Maart 2009

3727 (VTM)
Herwin Heyman
Hof Leeuwergem 52
9300 Aalst
tel 053/78.71.94
fax 053/41.61.64
gsm 0475/72.77.83
herwin.heyman@pandora.be

Aktueel (2)
André Roelandt
Dorenweg 16
9340 Lede
tel 053/80.08.98
andre.roelandt@telenet.be

Aktueel (2)
Beekstraat 25
9451 Kerksken
tel 053/83.70.78
fax 053/83.41.46
aktueel@scarlet.be

Belg.be
Johan Herman
Stationsstraat 157
9450 Haaltert
tel 053/83.96.42
fax 053/83.96.41
gsm 0475/37.02.81
redactie@belg.be

Belga Oost-Vlaanderen
Stefaan Anrys
Tentoonstellingslaan 6
9000 Gent
tel 09/329.67.12
fax 09/329.67.12
gsm 0494/33.09.22
sanrys@pandora.be

De Ledenaar
Drukkerij Heestermans
Steenland 34
9340 Lede
tel 053/80.38.10
fax 053/80.38.10
gsm 0477/60.71.50
de.ledenaar@skynet.be

De Morgen
Thea Swierstra
Arduinkaai 29
1000 Brussel
tel 02/556.68.77
fax 02/520.35.15
theas@demorgen.be

De Standaard
Peter Dirix
Victor van Sandelaan 83
9230 Wetteren
gsm 0477/60.42.83
peter.dirix2@telenet.be

De Streekkrant
Ivo Van Cleemput
Hopmarkt 31
9300 Aalst
ivo.van.cleemput@roularta.be

De Streekkrant
Vlaanderenstraat 42
9000 Gent
tel 09/269.87.11
fax 09/269.87.12
kantoor.gent@roularta.be

De Zondag
Didier Verbaere
Kapellestraat 74
9230 Wetteren
gsm 0477/97.26.46
didier.verbaere@skynet.be

De Zondag
Ivo Van Cleemput
Hopmarkt 31
9300 Aalst
ivo.van.cleemput@roularta.be

Gazet van Antwerpen
Lieven Van Den Bogaerd
Dompelstraat 30
9300 Aalst
tel 053/41.82.94
fax 03/612.64.64
gsm 0478/41.95.65
gvadender@pandora.be

Het Laatste Nieuws
Didier Verbaere
Kapellestraat 74
9230 Wetteren
gsm 0477/97.26.46
didier.verbaere@skynet.be

Het Nieuwsblad
Peter Dirix
Victor van Sandelaan 83
9230 Wetteren
gsm 0477/60.42.83
peter.dirix2@telenet.be

Het Nieuw Reklaamblad
Veerle Van Hauwermeiren
Nieuwstraat 125
9340 Lede
gsm 0478/39.09.25
info@hetnieuwreklaamblad.be

Instroom
Gemeentebestuur Wichelen
Oud Dorp 2
9260 Wichelen
tel 052/43.24.00
fax 052/42.64.16
gemeentebestuur@wichelen.be

 

Magezien
De Canadese Muur
Stationsstraat 7
9230 Wetteren
tel 09/368.09.93
fax 09/368.09.93
decanadesemuur@skynet.be

Metro
Kunstlaan 3
1210 Brussel
tel 02/227.93.43
fax 02/227.93.41
metro@freemetro.be

Parochieblad Sint-Denijs (Serskamp)
Schuddinck-Gezels
Bremenhulstraat 29
9260 Serskamp
tel 09/369.44.94
fax 09/369.44.94
tony.schuddinck@skynet.be

Parochieblad Sint-Gertrudis (Wichelen)
Leona Willems
Nederkouter 45
9260 Wichelen
tel 052/42.48.29
fax 052/42.48.29
familiegillis-willems@belgacom.net

Parochieblad Sint-Jansonthoofding (Schellebelle)
Lydia Colman
Hekkergemstraat 67
9260 Schellebelle
tel 09/369.63.25
fax 09/369.63.25
lydie.colman@skynet.be

Pas Uit Waas & Dender
Redactie
Parklaan 55
9100 Sint-Niklaas
tel 03/760.03.50
fax 03/760.03.51
redactie.puovl@pas-uit.be

Pas Uit Waas & Dender
Carola Kant
gsm 0496/27.03.21
carola.kant@pas-uit.be

Passe-Partout
Didier Verbaere
Kapellestraat 74
9230 Wetteren
gsm 0477/97.26.46
redactie.wetteren@passe-partout.be

Passe-Partout
Redactie O-VL
Abeelstraat 29A
9600 Ronse
tel 055/23.55.00
fax 055/21.38.79
redactie.ovl@passe-partout.be

Radio1
Johan Van Bever
Kleine Smetledestraat 31
9230 Wetteren
tel 09/369.51.82
fax 09/369.51.82
gsm johan.van.bever@belgacom.net

Radio 2 Oost-Vlaanderen
Hendrik Coleman
Martelaarslaan 232
9000 Gent
tel 09/224.72.11
fax 09/224.72.11
redactieoostvlaanderen@radio2.be

Radio 2 Oost-Vlaanderen
Johan Van Bever
Kleine Smetledestraat 31
9230 Wetteren
09/369.51.82
09/369.51.82
johan.van.bever@belgacom.net

Radio City Music Aalst
Geraardbergsestraat 21
9300 Aalst
tel 053/70.15.85
fax 070/77.10.01
nieuws@city-music.be

Radio City Music Regionale Redactie
Philippe Vangerven
Nieuwbaan 150
1742 Ternat
tel 070/344.844
fax 053/68.19.01
info@city-music.be

Radio Contact Aalst
Johan Van Bever
Kleine Smetledestraat 31
9230 Wetteren
09/369.51.82
09/369.51.82
johan.van.bever@belgacom.net

Steps City Magazine
Ivo Van Cleemput
Hopmarkt 31
9300 Aalst
ivo.van.cleemput@roularta.be

TV Oost
Vosmeer 16
9200 Dendermonde
tel 052/20.00.02
fax 052/21.54.55
info@tvoost.be

TV Oost  - VTM - Freelance
Herwin Heyman
Hof Leeuwergem 52
9300 Aalst
tel 053/78.71.94
gsm 0475/72.77.83
nieuws@video-vision.be

Wetthra
Paul Verbaere
Maalbroekstraat 55
9230 Massemen
tel 09/369.19.77
gsm 0497/82.40.02
paul.verbaere@skynet.be

Webnieuws Wichelen (GrootWichelen.be)
Koen Moreau
Bergstraat 36
9420 Mere
gsm 0496/79.73.05
w-nieuws@schellebelle.be

Zone 09
Tom Windey
H. Farmanstraat 40
9000 Gent
tel 09/218.78.90
fax 09/218.78.91
redactie@zone09.be